Key Contacts

La Roca Coaching Staff

Adolfo Ovalle-
Technical Director, adolfo.ovalle@larocafc.com

La Roca North Coaching Staff
Pancho Ovalle-
DOC- La Roca North Boys/Girls, pancho.ovalle@larocafc.com

Tim Crompton-
DOC- Girls' Development Academy, tim.crompton@larocafc.com

Felipe Diaz-
DOC- La Roca North Girls U13-U19, felipe.diaz@larocafc.com

David Chevez-
DOC- North Boys U13-U19, david.chevez@larocafc.com

Roly Hidalgo-
DOC- North Boys/Girls U7-U12, roly.hidalgo@larocafc.com

Eduardo Oroz-
DOC- North La Roca Juniors, eduardo.oroz@larocafc.com

Najah Odeh-
DOC- North Dream Program Boys/Girls, najah.odeh@larocafc.com

La Roca South Coaching Staff
Ariel Bravo-
DOC- La Roca South Boys/Girls, ariel.bravo@larocafc.com

Celso Santos-
Director of Player Development, celso.santos@larocafc.com

Kurt Nydegger-
DOC- South Girls U13-U19, kurt.nydegger@larocafc.com

Elton Jazexhiu-
DOC- South Boys/Girls U8-U12, elton.jazexhiu@larocafc.com

La Roca Administrative Staff

Heidi Wheelwright-
Director of Operations, heidi.wheelwright@larocafc.com

Kelly Parke-
La Roca Park- Director of Facilities, kelly.parke@larocafc.com

Laura Coffee-
Assistant Director of Operations, La Roca North
U.S. Soccer Development Academy Administrator, laura.coffee@larocafc.com

Angie Nydegger-
Assistant Director of Operations- La Roca South, angie.nydegger@larocafc.com

Wendy Kenney-
Events & La Roca Cup Tournament Director, wendy.kenney@larocafc.com

Celeste Anderson-
Collections and Late Payments, celeste.anderson@larocafc.com

Heidi Wheelwright-
Marketing/ Sponsorships/ Fundraising, heidi.wheelwright@larocafc.com